downloadGroupGroupnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content
Berlin

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 303080770

Brussels

Brussels Office
14 Rue de Science
B-1040
Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6095334

chip image

SEMI Europe Event Calendar

Laith photo 110 pixel
Laith Altimime

President
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
laltimime@semi.org

Cassandra Melvin 110 pixel
Cassandra Melvin

Director, Operations and Business Development
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
cmelvin@semi.org

angela
Angela Feind

Office Manager and Member Services
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
afeind@semi.org

Serena
Serena Brischetto

Senior Manager, Marketing and Digital Engagement
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
sbrischetto@semi.org

Pantelitsa
Pantelitsa Markus

Senior Manager, Technology Programs
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
pmarkus@semi.org

Revi
Reviliani Gani

Manager, Events and Exhibition Sales
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
rgani@semi.org

Robert Sellnow
Robert Sellnow

Manager, Events and Exhibition Sales
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
rsellnow@semi.org

Stefania
Stefania Gavra

Manager, Public Affairs
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
sgavra@semi.org

Adi Hodorov
Adi Hodorov

Manager, Sales and Key Accounts
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
ahodorov@semi.org

Maria Afsar
Maria Afsar

Manager, Government Projects
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
mafsar@semi.org

Miri
Miri Kaesler

Senior Specialist, Marketing
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
mkaesler@semi.org

Marek
Marek Kysela

Coordinator, EU Policy and Project
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office
mkysela@semi.org