downloadGroupGroupnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content


    Test Vision Symposium Steering Committee

    Test Vision General Chair
    Derek Floyd
    Director of Business Development, Advantest America
    Pat Hensley NI
    Test Vision Vice General Chair
    Pat Hensley
    Chief Solutions Marketer - Semiconductor Production Test, National Instruments
    Test Vision Program Chair
    John Shelley
    Director, ATE Business Development, Cohu
    Jeorge Hurtarte
    Test Vision Vice Program Chair
    Jeorge Hurtarte
    Wireless Product Marketing Strategist, RF Wireless Market Segment Manager, Teradyne/LitePoint
    Best ATE Paper Award Chair
    Paul Berndt
    Principal Test Engineer, Microsoft Corporation
    Marketing & Communications Chair
    Amy Gold
    Director of Corporate Communications, Advantest ​
    Sponsoring Chair and SEMICON Exhibit Relations
    Ken Lanier
    Computing Segment Product Manager, Teradyne
    Member at Large
    Ajay Khoche
    CEO & President, Smart Connected Systems, Inc.
    Member at Large
    Amy Leong
    Vice President of Marketing, FormFactor
    Member at Large
    Rick Marshall
    Director of Sales, Semiconductor & Test, Smiths Interconnect
    Member at Large
    Stacy Ajouri
    Factory Test Solutions, Texas Instruments
    Dave Armstrong Advantest
    Member at Large
    Dave Armstrong
    Director, Business Development, Advantest
    Steve Tilden Raytheon
    Member at Large
    Steve Tilden
    Sr Principal Systems Engineer, Raytheon Company
    Local Arrangement and Registration Chair
    Paul Trio
    Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives, SEMI

    Test Vision Program Committee

    • John Shelley, Cohu (Program Chair)
    • Jeorge S. Hurtarte, Teradyne/LitePoint (Vice Program Chair)
    • Derek Floyd, Advantest
    • Dave Armstrong, Advantest
    • Stuart Pearce, AEM
    • John Yi, AMD
    • Phil Nigh, Broadcom
    • Amy Leong, FormFactor
    • Rajiv Roy, FormFactor
    • Matthew Knowles, Mentor Graphics
    • Paul Berndt, Microsoft
    • Pat Hensley, National Instruments
    • William Urbaniak, Optimal+
    • Steve Tilden, Raytheon
    • Rick Marshall, Smiths Interconnect
    • Ken Lanier, Teradyne
    • Stacy Ajouri, Texas Instruments
    • Amruta Patankar, Texas Instruments
    • Caleb Stewart, Texas Instruments
    • Kelly McShane, Texas Instruments
    • Paul Trio, SEMI