downloadGroupGroupnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content

International SEMI Standards Staff

James Amano

Senior Director, International Standards
408.943.7977
jamano@semi.org

Kevin Nguyen

Manager, International Standards Operations
Compound Semiconductor Materials, EHS, Microlithography, Photovoltaic (PV), PV Materials, Silicon Wafer, Ballots, Website, Meeting Planning, General Information
408.943.7997
knguyen@semi.org

Standards, EHS & Advocacy Japan Staff

Junko Collins

Director, Japan Standards and EHS & Advocacy
Compound Semiconductor Materials, Silicon Wafer, Test
81.3.3222.5819
jcollins@semi.org

Chie Yanagisawa

Senior Coordinator
3D Packaging and Integration, EHS, FPD Materials & Components, FPD Metrology, Metrics, Packaging, Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Traceability, STEPs & Workshops, SEMIViews
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org

Mizue Iwamura

Coordinator
Automation Technology, Facilities & Gases, Liquid Chemicals, Information & Control, Photovoltaic (PV), PV Materials, Standards Membership
81.3.3222.5760
miwamura@semi.org

Standards North America Staff

Inna Skvortsova

Senior Coordinator
Automated Test Equipment, Automation Technology, HB-LED, Information & Control, Liquid Chemicals, Metrics, Traceability
408.943.6996
iskvortsova@semi.org

Laura Nguyen

Senior Coordinator
3D Packaging and Integration, Facilities, Gases, MEMS/NEMS, Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Standards Membership
408.943.7019
lnguyen@semi.org

SEMI Standards Europe Staff

James Amano

Senior Director, International Standards
All Committees
+1.408.943.7977
jamano@semi.org

Kevin Nguyen

Manager, International Standards Operations
Compound Semiconductor Materials, EHS, Microlithography, Photovoltaic (PV), PV Materials, Silicon Wafer, Ballots, Website, Meeting Planning, General Information
408.943.7997
knguyen@semi.org

Standards Korea Staff

Natalie Shim

Senior Specialist
All Committees
82.2.531.7808
eshim@semi.org

Standards Taiwan Staff

Dean Chang

All Committees
886.3.560.1777
dchang@semi.org

Standards China Staff

Isadora Jin

Senior Specialist
All Committees
86.21.6027.8578
ijin@semi.org

Daniel Qi

86.21.6027.8576
fqi@semi.org

Standards Publishing

Shannon Austin

Manager, Standards Publications
408.943.6966
saustin@semi.org

Global Customer Service

Standards Publications Ordering
408.943.6901
customerservice@semi.org

Chie Yanagisawa

Standards Publications & General Information
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org

Japan Customer Service

Standards Publications Ordering
81.3.3222.5883
jstandards@semi.org