downloadGroupGroupnoun_press release_995423_000000 copyGroupnoun_Feed_96767_000000Group 19noun_pictures_1817522_000000Group 19Group 19noun_Photo_2085192_000000 Copynoun_presentation_2096081_000000Group 19Group Copy 7noun_webinar_692730_000000Path
Skip to main content

2020

Cycle 1     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Monday, January 6, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Friday, February 14, 2020
      
Cycle 2     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Thursday, January 30, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Thursday, March 12, 2020
      
Cycle 3     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Friday, April 24, 2020
      
Cycle 4     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Thursday, April 16, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Friday, May 29, 2020
    
Cycle 5     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Monday, May 18, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Monday, June 1, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Wednesday, July 1, 2020
      
Cycle 6     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Monday, August 3, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Monday, August 17, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Wednesday, September 16, 2020
      
Cycle 7     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Tuesday, September 1, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Thursday, October 15, 2020
      
Cycle 8     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Friday, October 9, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Friday, October 23, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Monday, November 23, 2020
      
Cycle 9     
 Ballot Submission Date:     Tuesday, November 10, 2020
 Voting Period Starts:     Monday, November 23, 2020
 Voting Period Ends:     Wednesday, December 23, 2020