Skip to main content

Ajit Manocha

President and Chief Executive Officer

Senior Leadership Team

Richard Salsman

Chief Financial Officer & Vice President Operations

Terry Tsao

Chief Marketing Officer

Bettina Weiss

Chief of Staff

Michael Ciesinski

Vice President, Technology Communities

Mike Russo

Vice President of Global Industry Advocacy

Regional Presidents

Laith Altimime

President, SEMI Europe

David Anderson

President, SEMI Americas

Hyun-Dae (H. D.) Cho

President, SEMI Korea

Lung Chu

President, SEMI China

Masahiko (Jim) Hamajima

President, SEMI Japan

Kai Fai Ng

President, SEMI Southeast Asia

Terry Tsao

President, SEMI Taiwan

Headquarters Leadership

Melissa Grupen-Shemansky

CTO, Flexible Electronics & Advanced Packaging

Jim Jackman

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Frank Shemansky

CTO, MEMS & Sensors Industry Group

Tom Salmon

Vice President, Collaborative Technology Platforms