SEMI Standards Staff Contact Information

International SEMI Standards Staff

Director, International Standards
James Amano
408.943.7977
jamano@semi.org

Manager, International Standards Operations
Automation Technology, Photovoltaic (PV), 
PV Materials, Silicon Wafer, Ballots, Website

Kevin Nguyen
408.943.7997
knguyen@semi.org

Standards North America Staff

Sr. Manager, NA Standards
3DS-IC, Automated Test Equipment, EHS, Information & Control, STEPs & Workshops, Meeting Planning, General Information   

Paul Trio
408.943.7041
ptrio@semi.org

Compound Semiconductor Materials, FPD, Facilities, Gases, HB-LED, Liquid Chemicals, MEMS/NEMS, Metrics, Microlithography, Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Traceability, Standards Membership   

Michael Tran
408.943.7019
mtran@semi.org 

 
Standards, EHS & Advocacy Japan Staff 

Director, Japan Standards and EHS & Advocacy, Compound Semiconductor Materials 

Junko Collins
81.3.3222.5819
jcollins@semi.org

Automation Technology, Information & Control, Liquid Chemicals, Metrics, Photovoltaic (PV), PV Materials, Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Traceability, STEPs & Workshops, SEMIViews
Chie Yanagisawa
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org

EHS, Facilities & Gases, FPD Materials & Components, FPD Metrology, Micropatterning, Packaging, Silicon Wafer, Test, Standards Membership 
Naoko Tejima
81.3.3222.5993
ntejima@semi.org

 

Standards Europe Staff

Standards Korea Staff

All Committees
Yann Guillou (Manager)
33.4.3878.3971
yguillou@semi.org

Andrea Busch (Project Coordinator)
33.4.3878.9652
abush@semi.org

All Committees
Eun-Jung Shim
82.2.531.7808
eshim@semi.org
  
Standards Taiwan Staff
Standards China Staff

All Committees
Andy Tuan
886.3.560.1777
atuan@semi.org

All Committees
Kris Shen
86.21.6027.8568
kshen@semi.org

 

Standards Publications
Japan

Manager, Standards Publications
Shannon Austin
408.943.6966
saustin@semi.org

Standards Publications & General Information
Chie Yanagisawa
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org

Standards Publications Ordering
Customer Service
408.943.6901
customerservice@semi.org

Standards Publications Ordering
Customer Service
81.3.3222.5883
jstandards@semi.org