Webinar: European Microelectronics Fab Outlook 2012

Webinar: European Microelectronics Fab Outlook 2012
Monday, June 25, 2012
8:00am Pacific/ 11:00am Eastern/5:00pm Paris

Cost:  Complimentary

Register button

This webinar will provide a preview of European fabs, products, technologies, manufacturing facilities, and financial information. The presentation will include 316 locations in 32 countries for IC semiconductor, MEMS, power devices, optoelectronic & RF devices, packaging, printed electronics and concentrated photovoltaic and cover geographical areas such as the European Union, Eastern European countries, Turkey, Morocco, Israel and Russia.


Presenters:

  • Dan Tracy, Senior Director, Industry Research & Statistics, SEMI
  • Beat Mueller, Director, Member Relations, SEMI
  • Jean-Christophe ELOY, President and CEO, Yole Developpement

Register button