ISS Europe - Contact us

ISS Europe 2015, Amsterdam



SEMI Europe

Christina Fritsch
Tel: +49 3030 3080 77 0

ISS Europe Committee

SEMI thanks the executives from the ISS Europe committee for their contribution
to developing once again an outstanding agenda!

Alain Astier, Group VP, STMicroelectronics
Alain Astier, STMicroelectronics

   Leonard Hobbs, Research Programs, IntelLeonard Hobbs, Intel
Paul Boudre, COO, Soitec
Paul Boudre, COO, Soitec
Angelika Iberl, Infinion
Angelika Iberl, Infineon
 David Brough, President, Tokyo Electron
David Brough, Tokyo Electron
Thomas Morgenstern, Bosch
Cor Claeys, IMEC
Cor Claeys, IMEC (chairman)
Prof. Hans Richter, GFWW
Hans Richter, GFWW
Peter Connock, memstar
Peter Connock, memstar
Bruno Roland, JSR Micro NV
Johannes Froehling AIXTRON SE
Johannes Froehling, AIXTRON SE
Gerd Teepe, Director Design, GlobalFoundriesGerd Teepe, GlobalFoundries
Maurice Geraets, NXP SemiconductorsFrits van Hout, Executive VP and CMO, ASMLFrits van Hout, ASML