SEMI Europe Contacts

Offices:

SEMI Europe Berlin

Helmholtzstrasse 2-9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 3030 8077 0
Fax: +49 30 8187 8879  

SEMI Europe Brussels

14, Rue de la Science
1040 Brussels 
Belgium

Phone: +32 2 6095 334 

SEMI Europe Grenoble

3 Parvis Louis Néel
38054 GRENOBLE Cedex 9 
France

Phone: +33 4 38 78 39 71
Fax: +49 30 8187 8879

Online: www.semi.org/seu

SEMI Moscow Office

Aviakonstruktora Mikoyana st,12
Bld. A, ent.11, 3 floor
125252 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 495 978 62 91

    

Our Team in Europe:

Heinz Kundert, President SEMI Europe 

Heinz Kundert 
President SEMI Europe

+49 30 3030 8077 0
hkundert@semi.org

Beat Mueller, SEMI Europe 

Beat Mueller 
Director, Member Relations

+49 30 3030 8077 0
bmueller@semi.org

Stephan Raithel, SEMI Europe 

Stephan Raithel 
Director, Photovoltaics Europe
Managing Director, Berlin Office

+49 30 3030 8077 12
sraithel@semi.org
  

Ourania Georgoutsakou, SEMI Europe 

Ourania “Rania”  Georgoutsakou
Director, Public Policy

+32 2 609 5334
gourania@semi.org 

Eva Weller, SEMI Europe 

Eva Weller
Operations Manager

+49 30 3030 8077 11
eweller@semi.org

Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe 

Theresia Fasinski
Manager, Member Relations

+49 30 3030 8077 17
tfasinski@semi.org

Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe

Christina Fritsch
Manager, Conferences and Programs

+49 30 3030 8077 18
cfritsch@semi.org

 

Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Anne-Marie Dutron 
Directeur General
SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

+33 4 38 78 39 79
adutron@semi.org

 

Yann Guillou, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Yann Guillou
Business Development &
EU Standard Manager
SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

+33 4 38 78 39 71
yguillou@semi.org

Jérôme Boutant, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Jérôme Boutant
European Sales Manager
SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

+33 4 38 78 39 73
jboutant@semi.org

 Jérôme Boutant, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Evgeny Suvorov
Regional Director Russia and CIS
SEMI Russia

+7 495 649 69 11
esuvorov@semi.org