SEMI Europe Contacts

SEMI Europe Contacts

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 303080770
 
 
Brussels Office
14 Rue de la Science
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6095334 
 
 
Grenoble Office
Bâtiment l’Européen
23 avenue Doyen Louis Weil
38000 Grenoble
France
Tel: +33 456 593055
 
  
 


Our Team in Europe:

 

Laith Altimime President, SEMI Europe
 
Laith Altimime 
President,
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office 
Tel: +49 30 303080770
laltimime@semi.org
 
Ourania Georgoutsakou, SEMI Europe
 
Ourania Georgoutsakou 
Director, Public Policy
SEMI Europe,
Brussels Office 
Tel: +32 2 6095334
gourania@semi.org
 Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe
 
Christina Fritsch
Senior Manager, Program & Events
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807718
 
Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office
 
Anne-Marie Dutron 
Senior Manager,Busines Development
SEMI Europe,
Grenoble Office
Tel: +33 456 593056
adutron@semi.org
 
 
 
        

 
Michael Kaiser 
Senior Manager, Business Development
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807710
mkaiser@semi.org
 

Annette Niedballa, SEMI Europe

 
Annette Niedballa
Manager, Event Operations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807714
aniedballa@semi.org
 

 
Serena Brischetto
Manager, Marketing & Communications
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807714
sbrischetto@semi.org
  
Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe
 
Theresia Fasinski
Manager, Member Relations & HR
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807717
tfasinski@semi.org