SEMI Europe Contacts

SEMI Europe Contacts

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 303080770
 
 
Grenoble Office
CIME Nanotech
3 Parvis Louis Néel
38000 Grenoble
France
Tel: +33 456 593055
 
 
Brussels Office
14 Rue de Science
B-1040 Brussels 
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6095334  
  
 


Our Team in Europe:

 

Laith Altimime President, SEMI Europe
 
Laith Altimime 
President,
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office 
Tel: +49 30 303080770
laltimime@semi.org
 
Manager, Advocacy & Public Policy
 
Emir Demircan​ 
Senior Manager,
Advocacy & Public Policy
SEMI Europe,
Brussels Office
Tel: +32 2 6095334 
 Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office
 
Anne-Marie Dutron 
Chief Technology Officer
Emerging Technologies
SEMI Europe,
Grenoble Office
Tel: +33 4 56 52 94 23
adutron@semi.org
 
Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe
 
Christina Fritsch
Senior Manager, 
Program & Events
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807718
 
 
 
 
Nadine Balzereit
Coordinator, Programs and Events SEMI Europe
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807720

 

         
 
Michael Kaiser 
Senior Manager, 
Business Development
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807710
mkaiser@semi.org
 
Annette Niedballa, SEMI Europe
 
Annette Niedballa
Manager, 
Event Operations
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807714
aniedballa@semi.org
 
 
Serena Brischetto
Manager, 
Marketing & Communications
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807711
sbrischetto@semi.org
 
Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe
 
Theresia Fasinski
Manager,
Member Relations & HR
SEMI Europe,
Berlin Office
Tel: +49 30 3030807717
tfasinski@semi.org
 
Denada Hodaj
 
Denada Hodaj
Manager,
Sales Europe
SEMI Europe
Grenoble Office
Tel: +33 4 56 52 94 45