TestVision 2020 - About Us


TestVision 2020 Logo

Test Vision Steering Committee

Rikc Marchall Picture General Chair
Rick Marshall
Sales Management
ACT Environmental Services


 Amy Gold Picture Marketing & Communications Chair
Amy Gold
Director of Corporate Communications
Stacy Ajouri Picture 

Vice General Chair
Stacy Ajouri
TMG Engineering
Texas Instruments

 Ken Lanier Picture Sponsoring Chair and Semicon Exhibit Relations
Ken Lanier
Computing Segment Product Manager
Paul Berndt Picture 

Program Chair
Paul Berndt 
NW Test Engineering LLC

 Paul Trio Picture Local Arrangement and Registration Chair
Paul Trio
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Vice Program Chair
Derek Floyd
Director of Business Development
Advantest America

 Bill Eklow Picture Member At Large
Bill Eklow
Distinguished Manufacturing Engineer

Benjamin Brown Picture


Best Paper Award Chair
Benjamin Brown
VP Engineering
Xcerra Corporation

 Dave Armstrong Picture Member at Large
Dave Armstrong
Director of Business Development
Ajay Khoche Picture 

Member at Large
Ajay Khoche
CEO & President
Smart Connected Systems, Inc.

 Steve Tilden Picture Member at Large
Steve Tilden
Tilden Consulting Corp. 
Amy Leong Picture Member-at-Large
Amy Leong
Vice President of Marketing

Test Vision Program Committee

S. Ajouri, Texas Instruments
M. Alfano, Texas Instruments
D. Armstrong, Advantest
P. Berndt, NW Test Engineering LLC - Program Chair
B. Brown, Xcerra Corporation
T. Cleary, Cascade Microtech
A. Crouch, Independent
G. Eide, Mentor Graphics
D. Floyd, Advantest America - Vice Program Chair
G. Giakos, Manhattan College
D. Greer, Maxim Integrated
D. Keezer, Georgia Tech
A. Khoche, Smart Connected Systems, Inc.
K. Lanier, Teradyne
T.M. Mak, Independent
C. Mayor, Presto Engineering
R. Marshall, ACT Environmental Services
L. Schreier, National Instruments
S. Tilden, Tilden Consulting
W. Urbaniak, Optimal+