SEMI Standards Staff Contact Information

International SEMI Standards Staff

Director, International Standards
James Amano
408.943.7977
jamano@semi.org

Manager, International Standards Operations
Automation Technology, Compound Semiconductor Materials, EHS, Microlithography, Photovoltaic (PV), 
PV Materials, Silicon Wafer, Ballots, Website, Meeting Planning, General Information

Kevin Nguyen
408.943.7997
knguyen@semi.org

Standards North America Staff

 
Automated Test Equipment, Information & Control, Liquid Chemicals, FPD, STEPs & Workshops
James Amano
408.943.7977
jamano@semi.org
3DS-IC, Facilities, Gases, HB-LED, MEMS/NEMS, Metrics, 
Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Traceability, Standards Membership
Laura Nguyen
408.943.7019
lnguyen@semi.org
 
 
 
Standards, EHS & Advocacy Japan Staff 

Director, Japan Standards and EHS & Advocacy, Automation Technology, Compound Semiconductor Materials, EHS, Micropatterning, Silicon Wafer,Test
Junko Collins
81.3.3222.5819
jcollins@semi.org

Information & Control, Metrics, Packaging, Photovoltaic (PV), PV Materials, Physical Interfaces & Carriers, Traceability, STEPs & Workshops, SEMIViews
Chie Yanagisawa
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org

  

Facilities & Gases, Liquid Chemicals, FPD Materials & Components, FPD Metrology, Standards Membership 
Naoko Tejima
81.3.3222.5993
ntejima@semi.org

 

  

Standards Europe Staff

Standards Korea Staff

All Committees
Yann Guillou
33.4.3878.3971
yguillou@semi.org

All Committees
Natalie Shim
82.2.531.7808
eshim@semi.org
  
Standards Taiwan Staff

Standards China Staff

All Committees
Dean Chang
886.3.560.1777
dchang@semi.org
All Committees
Kris Shen
86.21.6027.8568
kshen@semi.org
  

Standards Publications

 Japan
Manager, Standards Publications
Shannon Austin
408.943.6966
saustin@semi.org
Standards Publications & General Information
Chie Yanagisawa
81.3.3222.5863
cyanagisawa@semi.org
  
Standards Publications Ordering
Customer Service
408.943.6901
customerservice@semi.org
Standards Publications Ordering
Customer Service
81.3.3222.5883
jstandards@semi.org