Webinar: 3D TSV without limits

Date: Monday, Nov 18, 2013
Time:
4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 7am PST
Duration:
1 hour
Price:
Free

3D TSV Without Limits

Join us for this informative webinar about 3D TSV technologies, presenting mid to long term perspectives.

Heads of the 3D TSV groups among the most renowned R&D labs will share with you their views on what is coming next with 3D TSV technologies. Mid to long term perspective will be shared with attendees. They will take the opportunity to inform the attendees about their upcoming presentation topics planned for the European 3D TSV Summit 2014. Live discussions with the speakers and moderated by Francoise von Trapp will be possible at the end of the presentations.

Eric Beyne
Program Director 3D System Integration
imec



3D and Photonics Convergence for Very High Bandwidth Chip to Chip Communication
Herve Ribot
Head of 3D Integration
CEA-LETI




3D Wafer Level System Integration – Fraunhofer Approach
M. Jurgen Wolf
Head of dept. WLSI, Mgmt. ASSID
Fraunhofer-IZM

 

 

Moderator
Francoise von Trapp
Queen of 3D
3D InCites

This webinar is brought to you by the European 3D TSV Summit, main SEMI event dedicated to 3D TSV technologies.

European 3D TSV Summit is planned in Grenoble (France) in Jan 20-22, 2014. CEA-LETI, imec and Fraunhofer-IZM will be presenting with many more executives from leading edge companies. Summit registrations are opened.Click here.