SEMI Texas Committee

SEMI Texas Committee

The SEMI Texas Committee meets the third Friday of the month, 8:30am–9:30am (Central), via teleconference and at member company sites.  The Committee is co-chaired by Larry Broome, Odyssey Technical Solutions; and Darron Jurajda, Brewer Science.


Basil M. Angelo, Angelo Mikeska PLLC

Scott Balaguer, Edwards Vacuum

Andy Beers, ABM Consulting

Larry Broome, Odyssey Technical Solutions

Joe Cestari, Kinetics USA

Katy Crist, Tokyo Electron America

Rob Davis, KLA-Tencor

Kevin DeMartini, HD Microsystems (Hitachi/DuPont)

John J. Festa, PSI Semicon Services

Jose Guzman, SunEdison Semiconductor

Stuart Holland, Austin Seals

Darron Jurajda, Brewer Science

Dave Lammers, Nanochip Fab Solutions



Max Maxey, Systema USA

Kevin McLaughlin, PhD, SACHEM

Tom Ortman, Concurrent Design

Chris Quartaro, Entegris

Lu Qiu, Valqua America

Craig Romick, Parker Hannifin

Mike Rosa, Ph.D., Applied Materials

Greg Sajbel, SSS Co.

Todd Smith, VAT, Inc.

Walt Trybula, Texas State University- San Marcos

Jerry Weathers, Total Facility Solutions

Jeff Wetzel, Novati Technologies

Lee Wiegrefe, Tec-Sem

Keri Pape, 3-Way