SEMI Arizona Chapter Steering Committee

SEMI Arizona Steering Committee


Stefan Radloff (Co-Chair)
Technologist, Strategic Program Office
Technology Manufacturing Engineering
Intel Corporation

 David Kirsch (Co-Chair)
VP & GM North America
Ciel Villawatkins
Sr. Technical Staff
Abbie Gregg, Inc.

 Jeff Luth
Director, Industrial Associates Program
LeRoy Eyring Center for Solid State Science
Arizona State University
Lisa Neeley 
Event Project Manager
Americas Sales & Marketing Organization
Intel Corporation

Joanne Itow
Managing Director
Semico Research Corporation

Thomas McGlew
Training Developer
ASM America, Inc.

 Pete Weinert
Site Operations Manager
Applied Materials
Kevin Peterson
Director of Sales & Marketing
JX Nippon Mining & Metals

 David Kirsch
VP & GM North America
Jeff Wells
Director, Business Development
CollabraTech Solutions
 Bob Tucker
Vice President and General Manager
Emerald Greig
Vice President, US & Europe Sales
Surplus Global
Don Ream
Sales & Marketing Manager
ASM Pacific
Jeff Anderson
VP of Sales, Marketing and Business Development
Eminess Technologies
Lisa Bradley
Marketing Communications Manager
Freescale Demiconductor
Paul Totten
Regional Sales Manager
John Hunt
Director of Engineering
ASE Group
Diane Nagle
HR Manager
Edwards Vacuum Inc.
Ryan Young 
Senior Communications Manager
Michael LaMonica
Director, Sales & Marketing
OEM Group 
Spencer Wall
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
OEM Group