ISS 2014 Organizing Committee

ISS 2015 Organizing Committee

SEMI would like to thank the ISS 2014 Organizing Committee for their outstanding contributions in developing the agenda and direction for the upcoming conference.

Hamid Zarringhalam
Executive Vice President
Nikon Precision
 Eugene Karwacki
Director, Integration and Strategic Partnerships
Advanced Materials and Delivery Systems Electronics Division Air Products & Chemicals
Jeff Anderson
Vice President, Marketing & Business Development
Eminess Technologies

Rich Rice
Senior VP Business Development

Clark Fuhs
Director, Corporate Marketing
Lam Research

Mark Slezak
VP of Sales & Technology
JSR Micro

Indradeep Ghosh
Senior Director, Corporate Marketing & Strategy
Applied Materials

Larry Smith
Tokyo Electron America

Kirk Hasserjian
Corporate Vice President
Strategic Programs,Silicon Systems Group
Applied Materials, Inc.
 Brian Trafas
Chief Marketing Officer
Kevin Heidrich
VP Marketing and Business Development
Pablo Temprano
Sr. Director, DRAM and Graphics Memory Marketing
Samsung Semiconductor

Carolin Seward
Vice President, Technology and Manufacturing Group
Director, Assembly Test Capital Equipment Development
Intel Corporation

 J. Tracy Weed
Sr. Director, Silicon Engineering Group
Synopsys, Inc.


Nigel Wenden
Banner Industries