SEMI Standards Critical Dates


Bookmark and Share
2018 Critical Dates for SEMI Standards Ballots – Submission Deadlines and Voting Period
 
Cycle 1, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  
Cycle 2, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Friday, March 23, 2018
  
Cycle 3, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Friday, March 23, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Monday, April 23, 2018
  
Cycle 4, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Monday, April 30, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  
Cycle 5, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Friday, May 25, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Monday, June 25, 2018
  
Cycle 6, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Friday, August 31, 2018
  
Cycle 7, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Friday, October 5, 2018
  
Cycle 8, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Friday, October 26, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Monday, November 26, 2018
  
Cycle 9, 2018 
 Ballot Submission Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 Voting Period Starts: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 Voting Period Ends: Friday, December 28, 2018